MSMLG Speakers

MSMLG 2020 Committees

Chair

Tony James
University of Bath
T.D.James@bath.ac.uk

Chair-Elect for MSMLG 2021

Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson
Trinity College Dublin
GunnlauT@tcd.ie

Organizing Committee

Milko van der Boom
Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel)
Milko.vanderBoom@weizmann.ac.il

Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson
Trinity College Dublin (Ireland)
GunnlauT@tcd.ie

Yun-Bao Jiang
Xiamen University (P.R. China)
YbJiang@xmu.edu.cn

Doron Shabat
Tel Aviv University (Israel)
chdoron@post.tau.ac.il

Advisory Board

Engin U. Akkaya
Dalian University of Technology (P.R. China)
EUA@dlut.edu.cn

Joakim Andreasson (LG)
Chalmers University of Technology (Sweden)
a-son@chalmers.se

Eric V. Anslyn
University of Texas at Austin (U.S.)
Anslyn@austin.utexas.edu

Pavel Anzenbacher (S)
Bowling Green State University (U.S.)
Pavel@bgsu.edu

Vandana Bhalla
Guru Nanak Dev University (India)
vanmanan@yahoo.co.in

Mikhail F. Budyka (LG)
Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics of Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia)
Budyka@icp.ac.ru

Claudia Caltagirone (S)
Università di Cagliari (Italy)
CCaltagirone@unica.it

Alberto Credi (LG)
University of Bologna (Italy)
Alberto.Credi@unibo.it

A.P. deSilva
Queen’s University Belfast (N. Ireland)
A.deSilva@qub.ac.uk

Jiangli Fan
Dalian University of Technology (P.R. China)
fanjl@dlut.edu.cn

Nathaniel Finney
Tianjin University (P.R. China)
NFinney@tju.edu.cn

Itaru Hamachi (LG)
Kyoto University (Japan)
IHamachi@sbchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Evgeny Katz (LG)
Clarkson University (US)
EKatz@clarkson.edu

Jong Seung Kim
Korea University (Korea)
JongsKim@korea.ac.kr

Manoj Kumar (LG)
Guru Nanak Dev University (India)
mksharmaa@yahoo.co.in

Min Hee Lee
Sookmyung Women’s University (Korea)
minheelee@sookmyung.ac.kr

David Magri (LG)
University of Malta (Malta)
David.Magri@um.edu.mt

David (‘Didi’) Margulies (LG)
Wiezmann Institute of Science (Israel)
David.Margulies@weizmann.ac.il

Lallan Mishra (LG)
Banaras Hindu University (India)
lmishrabhu@yahoo.co.in

Elizabeth New
The University of Sydney (Austraila)
Elizabeth.New@sydney.edu.au

Xiaojun Peng
Dalian University of Technology (P.R. China)
pengxj@dlut.edu.cn

Uwe Pischel (LG)
University of Huelva (Spain)
Uwe.Pischel@diq.uhu.es

Xuhong Qian
East China University of Science and Technology (P.R. China)
xhqian@ecust.edu.cn

Alex Schiller (LG)
Friedrich Schiller University Jena (Germany)
Alexander.Schiller@uni-jena.de

Jonathan L. Sessler
University of Texas at Austin (U.S.)
Sessler@cm.utexas.edu

He Tian
East China University of Science and Technology (P.R. China)
Tianhe@ecust.edu.cn

Dexian Wang
Chinese Academy of Sciences (P.R. China)
DxWang@iccas.ac.cn

Marcey Waters
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (U.S.)
MLWaters@email.unc.edu

Yufang Xu (S)
East China University of Science and Technology (P.R. China)
yfxu@ecust.edu.cn (primary email address)
Shanghai Polytechnic University (P.R. China)
xuyufang@sspu.edu.cn (secondary email address)

Dan (‘Danyang’) Yang
The University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
yangdan@hku.hk

Juyoung Yoon
Ewha Womans University (Korea)
JYoon@ewha.ac.kr

Total Page Visits: 250 - Today Page Visits: 8